Fargo Youth Initiative

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Fargo Youth Initiative - March 18, 2018 Minutes

Sunday 3/18
7:00 pm
Atomic Coffee

Dylan Lee
Nidhi Mahale
Saige Thurlow
Juliet Sampson
Page Shoer
Rylee Lindemann
Kyle Tekautz
Tate Fisher
Martha Denton

Speakers Committee:
3 Speakers Confirmed
-Annie Wood
-Mukei Selekwa
-Joe Burgum
Bio blurbs for speakers

Logistics Committee:
Registration finished
Communicate request to principals

Marketing Committee:
Finish logo by next meeting
Decorate Sanctuary

Lunch Meeting:
Potentially move to April 10

Action Points:
Speaker committee will contact 4th speaker
Kyle will finish logo
Logistics will meet with principals and send out registration
Marketing will make posters and social media announcements