Fargo Youth Initiative

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Fargo Youth Initiative - January 7, 2018 Minutes

Sunday, January 7, 2018
Red Raven

Members in Attendance
Martha Denton
Tate Fisher
Ameena Jovonovich
Dylan Lee
Rylee Lindemann
Nidhi Mahale
Morgan Mastrud
Hadley Mineer
Juliet Sampson
Page Shoer
Kyle Tekautz
Saige Thurlow
Katie Wieers

South talk to principal about excused absences
Kyle email Dan about shirts
Ask about leadership session

Impact Fargo Scheduling
April 23rd
Committee meetings by Feb. 4
FYI: Further your impact

Board Members
Schedule meeting with advisors

Next Meeting
January 21st

Possible Speakers
Bridget McMannon
Frederick Edward Jr.