Fargo Youth Initiative

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Fargo Youth Initiative - September 9, 2018 Minutes

Sunday 9/9
Everest Tikka House

Member Attendance:
Grace Beauchamp
Martha Denton
Olivia Drake
Tate Fisher
Jack Lingle
Yvonnah Marshall
Morgan Mastrud
Hadley Mineer
Juliet Sampson
Erika Spanjer
Andy Tao
Mya Winjum

Catlyn Christie


Map Activity
“This is a place where I feel awesome”
“I have a funny memory of this place”
“This is a place where I go to relax”
“If I could build something cool for students, this is where it would be”

Topics of discussion at next meeting
Election of board members
Lunch meeting dates
Sunday meeting dates
Lunch meeting speakers
Goals for 2018-2019 school year