Special Assessment Taskforce

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Special Assessments Taskforce Members

Fargo Mayor Tim Mahoney has appointed the following individuals to the City of Fargo Special Assessment Taskforce. City Commissioner Tony Grindberg will chair the taskforce and will have voting rights to break any tie votes with taskforce recommendations. The City of West Fargo representative is an active participant in the process, but not a voting member.

Consider Serving Your Community

If you are interested in being a member of the Special Assessment Taskforce, please complete our application form to express your interest. We will consider your application when it is time to fill a vacant position on the commission.